Гостиница Континент, Николаев, Отзывы

Недавно оцененные Отели - Николаев

Гостиницы - Николаев

1 - 9 От 9
Оставить отзыв
Author Name*
Author Location (City, Country)
Author Photo
Review Title*
Review Text*
Number of money spent
Date Of Stay*
Visit was for
Travelled with
Rating
Condition*
Facilities*
Cleaning*
Money value*
Service*
Breakfast*
Captcha*
     
  • "A Very Nice Hotel"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-09-25
    I spent four days and enjoyed every one. The service was great. And the bed and shower were most satisfactory which was critical to my enjoying my stay at the hotel and Nikolaev.
  •  Threasher
    Threasher

    "My personal hotel comments logged."

    Дата отзыва: 2012-02-23
    I found that this hotel is very much in the taste and style that appealed to me. I hate plush,expensive luxury , So I was very much at home here and I have already said to the hotel reception that whenever I want to visit Nikolaev again. I will be booking a room with them.
  • "Bed sheets"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-08-09
    The bed sheetsare barely large enough to be tucked in under the mattress. The cleaning staff folds them in half and lays them on top of the bed not tucked in. When you sleep like this, the top sheet pulls to one side or the other, so that you are no long covered. Like the REST OF THE WORLD, they should get sheets that fit the mattress including being able to fully tuck the sheet under the mattress.
  •  Steve
    Steve

    "Hotel Continent"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-07-18
    Nice cozy simple hotel with very friendly and helpful lobby staff and waitresses. Great location on main street to meet people, get food and drink and sightsee.
  •  Jose Granados
    Jose Granados

    "My staying continent hotel at Nikolaev"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-06-12
    Thank you very much for your attention, especially to Lubvov, she helped me in a profesional way...I would like to stay three more days, can you extend my stayind?...
  •  CruiseAroundTheWorld
    CruiseAroundTheWorld

    "They Need Internet Service in Rooms"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-06-12
    Overall, it is a good stay. Rooms are a little old and worn. But, location is everything - especially for first time visitors to Nikolaev. Friendly, helpful staff all around a BIG plus.
  •  FRODE
    FRODE

    "At Continent Hotel"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-01-07
    Several times i have been in Ukraine, and always i stay at this hotel. I think its good value for the money and ofcourse in the center of city. I have never had problems with this hotel and service are very good. One good thing for me is that this hotel stay open 24 hours. And its Wifi in hotel. So i can recomand this hotel.
  • "On arrival, the receptionist was..."

    Дата отзыва: 2012-11-29
    On arrival, the receptionist was not aware that I had booked a room!!!
  •  Pasha
    Pasha

    "my stay!"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-09-28
    First of all the reception staff had no idea about my reservation or that I paid in full in advance and were asking for how long will I stay and how will I pay! Luckily I had the receipt saved on my computer and showed it to them straight away. However, on my checkout I was asked again to pay for my stay but after a bit of hassle I solved the problem. So be careful about that.

Гостиница Континент  

Admirala Makarova Str.,41, 54001 Nikolaev, Ukraine

Популярные места - Николаев

Популярные гостиницы

Отель ПутьРейтинг
Гостиница Континент0.8 км
Отель Александровский0.0 км
Гостиница Никотель0.6 км
Palace Ukraine Hotel1.6 км
Гостиница Ингул0.7 км

Популярные отзывы

ПутеводительПутьРейтинг

Международные сайты:

Сайты-партнеры: