Гранд Отель, Львов, Отзывы

Недавно оцененные Отели - Львов

Гостиницы - Львов

1 - 10 От 15
12
Оставить отзыв
Author Name*
Author Location (City, Country)
Author Photo
Review Title*
Review Text*
Number of money spent
Date Of Stay*
Visit was for
Travelled with
Rating
Condition*
Facilities*
Cleaning*
Money value*
Service*
Breakfast*
Captcha*
     
  • Fernando Farina
    Fernando Farina

    "fantastic"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-12-03
    thank you, my stay in Grand hotel has been wonderful, personnel very helpful, receptionist really competent and willing to help, i think is really a number 1 hotel,
  •  Zaur
    Zaur

    "Хороший отель, чистый, уютный, очень..."

    Дата отзыва: 2012-12-01
    Хороший отель, чистый, уютный, очень тихий. Вкусный завтрак в очень приятной атмосфере. Обходительный персонал. Удачное совещание цена-качество. Советую...
  •  Nicolas
    Nicolas

    "Very good overall but a little bit expensive"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-11-30
    Nice place to stay, very clean, good location.
  • "everything was good execpt smile..."

    Дата отзыва: 2012-11-27
    everything was good execpt smile face at reception
  • "shuttle service from airport"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-11-16
    I would recommend not to take this service.
  •  Тимур
    Тимур

    "Проживание с 4 по 6 ноября 2010"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-11-13
    Хороший отель и дружелюбный персонал, обязательно еще раз вернемся в этот отель. Спасибо!
  •  Albass
    Albass

    "The softest beds in the World"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-09-20
    The location is simply the best in town, the outside is beautiful, the staircase and the golden banister neatly shined... I rented a Junior Suite, supposedly the 2nd nicest room available, once I got there I found it very, very small, but the biggest problem was the bed!!... I cannot imagine that a mattress could be any softer... I practically slept in a hammock for three nights! Brutal!
  •  Peppermint Patty
    Peppermint Patty

    "The hotel is very well..."

    Дата отзыва: 2012-08-01
    The hotel is very well located in the center of the City of Lvov and has old world charm as well as coming up to and beyong Canadian standards. We would stay here again any time we visit Lvov.
  •  kakakunn
    kakakunn

    "Very nice stay"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-06-26
    I had a very nice stay here. The reception could communicate in English very fluently and safisfied my requests in perfect way. In your pocket Lviv edition helped me very much when I walked in the old town. Perfect location to enjoy old town. Facilities were good and clean.
  •  Merkalan
    Merkalan

    "Everything's great in general..."

    Дата отзыва: 2012-06-01
    Couple of things to mention:

Гранд Отель  

Svobody Prospect, 13 Lviv, 79000, Ukraine

Популярные места - Львов

Популярные гостиницы

Отель ПутьРейтинг
Гостиница Вольтер30€2.9 км
Отель Нобилис0.7 км
Евроотель0.9 км
Гранд Отель0.3 км
Гостиница Шопен0.5 км

Популярные отзывы

ПутеводительПутьРейтинг
Собор Святого Юрия1.4 км

Международные сайты:

Сайты-партнеры:

Планируете отдых или деловую поездку в Украину? Ukraine Hotels Advisor поможет Вам организовать всё в течение нескольких минут. Объективные отзывы и рекомендации об отелях, на нашем сайте, помогут сделать правильный выбор гостиницы в Украине. С помощью нашей системы Онлайн бронирования вы можете заказать весь комплекс необходимых Вам услуг и получить моментальное подтверждение. Сотрудничая с гостиницами напрямую, Ukraine Hotels Advisor всегда первый предлагает горячие предложения отелей Украины. Будьте всегда в курсе, подпишитесь на доставку новостей!