Гостиница Крещатик, Киев, Отзывы

Недавно оцененные Отели - Киев

Гостиницы - Киев

1 - 10 От 46
12345
Оставить отзыв
Author Name*
Author Location (City, Country)
Author Photo
Review Title*
Review Text*
Number of money spent
Date Of Stay*
Visit was for
Travelled with
Rating
Condition*
Facilities*
Cleaning*
Money value*
Service*
Breakfast*
Captcha*
     
  •  Johnny
    Johnny

    "A night in Kiev"

    Дата отзыва: 2011-09-12
    I arrived and the hotel staff was prompt, courteous and ready to assist. The room was clean and in order and the breakfast was delicious.
  •  Vox
    Vox

    "traditinal style modern service"

    Дата отзыва: 2011-06-04
    its a pleasure to be able to stay in your spacey and atmospheric rooms with a great view on the Kreshatyc and Independence square. The service is professional without being artificial. The location of the hotel is perfect.
  •  KI
    KI

    "enjoyable trip"

    Дата отзыва: 2011-05-30
    the hotel was clean , good value great location ,exellent front house staff most helpful .
  • "касательно завтрака"

    Дата отзыва: 2011-01-18
    добрый день.Мы продлили проживание в отеле до 28 января.Можно ли сумму завтрака вычестиь с суммы проживания?Нас не устраивант завтрак.
  •  Yarra K.
    Yarra K.

    "Kreschatik deserves a return visit"

    Дата отзыва: 2010-09-18
    Our room in the Kreschatik Hotel was 'average' but clean and very adequate for our needs. Altough the foyer area has recently been upgraded at least some of the rooms have not. However this is more than made up for by its excellent central location and was great value for money. The staff were exceptionally friendly & helpful. We'd certainly stay there again.
  • "Благодарность"

    Дата отзыва: 2010-08-19
    Спасибо за хороший сервис и внимательный персонал. Спасибо за то, что вернули деньги за неиспользованный мною день оперативно и без борьбы (сейчас это редкость).
  •  Kiev
    Kiev

    "Kreschatik Hotel"

    Дата отзыва: 2010-04-13
    Excellent location and friendly customer service. When we return to Kiev, we will stay in hotel Kreschatik again.
  •  jrooney7
    jrooney7

    "An Australian review"

    Дата отзыва: 2009-07-19
    I have used the Kreschatik Hotel on more than one occassion. They were in the process of renovations when I was there but this in no way detracted from the excellent service. The front desk staff speak fluent English and were unfailingly polite and helpful. The Service staff are so unobtrusive as to be invisible. The rooms were spotlessly clean, the beds were as comfortable as my own bed at home, the baths while dark due to the style of tiles and the sparse lighting, were spotless. I especially liked the towels - neither too scratchy nor too fluffy - just right.
  •  Марина
    Марина

    "отзыв об отеле "Крещатик""

    Дата отзыва: 2012-08-29
    В целом уровень сервиса саого отеля соответствует цене. Мы вполне довольны. Можно рекомендовать его другим.
  •  Sim Morrell
    Sim Morrell

    "Good for the price"

    Дата отзыва: 2011-10-25
    Hotel is in a great location. Our reservations and extras were all set before we arrived. The staff was helpful. I would stay again. The unplugged old fridge in the room seemed out of place. The remote control for TV had broken buttons, negating the "remoteness" of the device. Sadly, construction in the area used jackhammers preventing a late sleep in. Door latch on bathroom door was weak and allowed the door to open when someone walked past the door. The hotel should consider an upgrade to card keys, dropping the key at the desk is inconvenient. Walking through a metal detector and poker club to get to breakfast was a little odd. Not bad, just odd.

Гостиница Крещатик  

14 Khreschatyk Str., Kiev, 01001, Ukraine

Международные сайты:

Сайты-партнеры:

Планируете отдых или деловую поездку в Украину? Ukraine Hotels Advisor поможет Вам организовать всё в течение нескольких минут. Объективные отзывы и рекомендации об отелях, на нашем сайте, помогут сделать правильный выбор гостиницы в Украине. С помощью нашей системы Онлайн бронирования вы можете заказать весь комплекс необходимых Вам услуг и получить моментальное подтверждение. Сотрудничая с гостиницами напрямую, Ukraine Hotels Advisor всегда первый предлагает горячие предложения отелей Украины. Будьте всегда в курсе, подпишитесь на доставку новостей!