Гостиница Президент, Киев, Отзывы

Недавно оцененные Отели - Киев

Гостиницы - Киев

1 - 10 От 31
1234
Оставить отзыв
Author Name*
Author Location (City, Country)
Author Photo
Review Title*
Review Text*
Number of money spent
Date Of Stay*
Visit was for
Travelled with
Rating
Condition*
Facilities*
Cleaning*
Money value*
Service*
Breakfast*
Captcha*
     
  • "Недостатков не заметил. Есть несколько..."

    Дата отзыва: 2011-05-11
    Недостатков не заметил. Есть несколько не существенных. Малая скорость интернета. И малое количество ТВ каналов на Русском языке, и спутниковых (Дискавери Энимал Планет и подобных)
  •  Sasha
    Sasha

    "Online booking"

    Дата отзыва: 2010-07-30
    Tried booking online for the following week and Superior rooms were available BUT not showing on the site as available, one chalets at 540 Euros/night showing.
  •  Rashokaw
    Rashokaw

    "I never found hotel with..."

    Дата отзыва: 2009-12-21
    I never found hotel with all acommodation available and excellent service like what I found in this hotel, besides the worker's obligation form service desk to room cleaner, so my firend who recommend me to stay in this hotel
  •  Thomas
    Thomas

    "Visit"

    Дата отзыва: 2009-11-21
    Thanks for a great weekend in your hotel. I will for sure come back and spend more time with you.
  • "hotel rooms"

    Дата отзыва: 2011-05-20
    I stayed in hotelroom 518 and my colleague in 519. These two rooms need redecorating badly.
  •  room 533
    room 533

    "lobby bar"

    Дата отзыва: 2011-03-09
    waiters male or female very good and polite, bartenders no languages and un -polite and unprofessional.
  •  Jack
    Jack

    "Good but rooms old. Breakfast as dinner price in dowtown"

    Дата отзыва: 2011-01-20
    Nice service, nice hall bar. Breakfast very expensive ( 18 € ) not included. Better use hall bar service ( not cheap but more nera western use ).
  •  Big Tony Beds
    Big Tony Beds

    "Smile and you customers will respond"

    Дата отзыва: 2010-08-10
    Hi, Enjoyed our stay in Kiev, great city.
  •  serge somerling
    serge somerling

    "good but"

    Дата отзыва: 2010-07-23
    I travel often to Kiev. I tried several hotels. Your hotel is good but the buffet of the breakfast is poor. Just next to you, You have the Rus hotel. The room's price is lower and the breakfast's buffet is great. 16 € is to much
  •  Andrey
    Andrey

    "Достойный отель и хорошее место"

    Дата отзыва: 2010-07-16
    Поскольку корпоративная политика моей компании предполагает использование совсем не самых дорогих номеров, в поездках я часто оцениваю отели по эконом-номерам.

Гостиница Президент  

12, Hospitalna street, Kyiv, 01023, Ukraine

Международные сайты:

Сайты-партнеры:

Планируете отдых или деловую поездку в Украину? Ukraine Hotels Advisor поможет Вам организовать всё в течение нескольких минут. Объективные отзывы и рекомендации об отелях, на нашем сайте, помогут сделать правильный выбор гостиницы в Украине. С помощью нашей системы Онлайн бронирования вы можете заказать весь комплекс необходимых Вам услуг и получить моментальное подтверждение. Сотрудничая с гостиницами напрямую, Ukraine Hotels Advisor всегда первый предлагает горячие предложения отелей Украины. Будьте всегда в курсе, подпишитесь на доставку новостей!