Отель Ривьера, Киев, Отзывы

Недавно оцененные Отели - Киев

Гостиницы - Киев

1 - 10 От 14
12
Оставить отзыв
Author Name*
Author Location (City, Country)
Author Photo
Review Title*
Review Text*
Number of money spent
Date Of Stay*
Visit was for
Travelled with
Rating
Condition*
Facilities*
Cleaning*
Money value*
Service*
Breakfast*
Captcha*
     
  •  Игорь
    Игорь

    "Все отлично, кроме ресторана. При..."

    Дата отзыва: 2013-01-24
    Все отлично, кроме ресторана. При таких ценах могло бы быть и повкусней.
  • "very good hotel and service,..."

    Дата отзыва: 2013-01-16
    very good hotel and service, very good location near metro and funicular
  • Кирилл Рябышев
    Кирилл Рябышев

    "Rivera, Киев"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-11-24
    Все было отлично! Никаких нареканий.
  • "The rooms were excellent. The..."

    Дата отзыва: 2012-07-11
    The rooms were excellent. The bed/bathroom was really nice. There was plenty of space. The breakfast however was quite poor. All over I cannot complain but we will most likely try something else next time to see what else is available in Kiev.
  • "Мне всё очень понравилось. Я..."

    Дата отзыва: 2012-05-22
    Мне всё очень понравилось. Я осталась довольна отелем, уровнем сервиса и внимательным отношением персонала.
  •  Miguel Marcelo
    Miguel Marcelo

    "A good surprise"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-04-22
    I was i little afraid about the hotel, but as soon as i entered it it became a very good surprise
  • "to recommend"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-03-20
    the personnel is very kind and helpful
  •  Derrien
    Derrien

    "Great Valentine's Day"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-02-15
    Me and my girlfriend stayed at the hotel from saturday till monday morning. The staff was extremely polite and very professional. Unfortunately we can't comment on the breakfast since we were still asleep during the breakfast times. Which is our own fault since the breakfast was served between 6 and 11am. We also didnt want our room cleaned during the stay (was not necessary) but the cleaning lady was really persistent and came by at least 3 times :)
  •  gert
    gert

    "Perfect wedding night"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-01-31
    We were in the de luxe suite for our wedding night. Everything was wonderful.
  • "Цена немного завышена"

    Дата отзыва: 2011-04-04
    Цена немного завышена

Отель Ривьера  

Ukraine, Kiev 04070, 15, Sagaydachnogo Str.

Международные сайты:

Сайты-партнеры:

Планируете отдых или деловую поездку в Украину? Ukraine Hotels Advisor поможет Вам организовать всё в течение нескольких минут. Объективные отзывы и рекомендации об отелях, на нашем сайте, помогут сделать правильный выбор гостиницы в Украине. С помощью нашей системы Онлайн бронирования вы можете заказать весь комплекс необходимых Вам услуг и получить моментальное подтверждение. Сотрудничая с гостиницами напрямую, Ukraine Hotels Advisor всегда первый предлагает горячие предложения отелей Украины. Будьте всегда в курсе, подпишитесь на доставку новостей!