Гостиница Вена, Львов, Отзывы

Недавно оцененные Отели - Львов

Гостиницы - Львов

1 - 10 От 10
Оставить отзыв
Author Name*
Author Location (City, Country)
Author Photo
Review Title*
Review Text*
Number of money spent
Date Of Stay*
Visit was for
Travelled with
Rating
Condition*
Facilities*
Cleaning*
Money value*
Service*
Breakfast*
Captcha*
     
  • Caroline
    Caroline
    Regina, Canada

    "Good hotel in the centre of the city"

    Дата отзыва: 2013-02-11
    Very good location near Ploshcha Rynok, it's in the heart of Lviv! Reasonable price. Unfortunately, there is no hotel parking.
  •  Frequent Traveller
    Frequent Traveller

    "Old World charme in the heart of Lviv"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-11-16
    The room was quite old-fashioned. Only one duvet cover for a double bed. Very limited satellite tv channels. Breakfast variety extremely limited and very little to drink. Positive thing to mention is the central location in the heart of old Lviv.
  •  Jorn
    Jorn

    "Very pleasant"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-10-09
    I was very satisfied with my four nigthts' stay at your hotel. The young girls at the the reception were very helpful.
  •  Елена
    Елена

    "что хотелось бы изменить"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-09-15
    1) телевизор в номере №0 расположен высоко (диагональ у него не очень большая) и смотреть его неудобно 2) WiFi в номере не ловит - неудобно
  •  danuta
    danuta

    "I loved the central location..."

    Дата отзыва: 2012-05-23
    I loved the central location of the hotel, its elegance and old world charm. It is also good value for money. I was able to ask my questions in English which I appreciated very much. Earlier on, I liked the information you have on your website and this is why I chose the hotel.
  • Lilly McCabe
    Lilly McCabe
    USA

    "Good hotel"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-10-08
    Good location, friendly staff and very helpful.
  •  Виталий
    Виталий

    "Все очень понравилось, но нас..."

    Дата отзыва: 2012-09-04
    Все очень понравилось, но нас смутили несколько моментов:
  •  Fred
    Fred

    "Friendly hotel in the centre"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-08-14
    I spent two nights in this hotel and was quite content with everything. Maybe I was lucky because the trams (that many reviewers complain of) were not going during my stay.
  • "In one of the best places of the City very modest"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-05-16
    The place is excellent, the kitchen is excellent, Kaffeehaus and restaurant very good with a beautiful atmosphere; the staff mostly without smiling, no knowlegde in western languages, to slow! To many staff people with a poor output! A comprehensive and intensive training would be very important!!! The aim should be: few people with a top service education (= smiling, polite, intelligent, well trained in all service fields, effective in time and kind of work; but it needs certainly a better salary!). The rooms without table and chairs, no mineral water in the room!!! The bathrooms are o.k.
  •  Gringa
    Gringa

    "Pleasant stay"

    Дата отзыва: 2012-05-10
    We enjoyed our stay in this historic building, even though the room was small and we had to carry suitcases up three flights of stairs. The strong looking security guards just stood by watching us. It would be more helpful to have a man in charge of carrying bags for guests. In spite of that, we would stay there again. Convenient location, too.

Гостиница Вена  

Ukraine, Lviv, 79008, 12, Svoboda Avenue

Популярные места - Львов

Популярные гостиницы

Отель ПутьРейтинг
Гостиница Вольтер30€2.9 км
Отель Нобилис0.7 км
Евроотель0.9 км
Гранд Отель0.3 км
Гостиница Шопен0.5 км

Популярные отзывы

ПутеводительПутьРейтинг
Собор Святого Юрия1.4 км

Международные сайты:

Сайты-партнеры:

Планируете отдых или деловую поездку в Украину? Ukraine Hotels Advisor поможет Вам организовать всё в течение нескольких минут. Объективные отзывы и рекомендации об отелях, на нашем сайте, помогут сделать правильный выбор гостиницы в Украине. С помощью нашей системы Онлайн бронирования вы можете заказать весь комплекс необходимых Вам услуг и получить моментальное подтверждение. Сотрудничая с гостиницами напрямую, Ukraine Hotels Advisor всегда первый предлагает горячие предложения отелей Украины. Будьте всегда в курсе, подпишитесь на доставку новостей!